mopaimages.blogg.se

Unbalanced chess lv.100
Unbalanced chess lv.100









The board does appear to be set up for attacking Japan however it still means a losing proposition for the allies. And due to the increase in naval presence, the Allies have a very hard time making any headway against Germany. Looking at the map, the Germans have superior numbers against the Russians. In fact, I have been told that it is impossible to win with the Allies playing with dice. The next game comes out and now I have been told that it is balanced against the Allies. We have played Spring 1942 and found that it was still unbalanced towards the Allies.

unbalanced chess lv.100

I have a friend that I played the original Axis and Allies with which we determined was totally unbalance in favor of the allies. I am a long time lurker reading the various forums on each of the games.











Unbalanced chess lv.100